شركة شنغهاي لآلات البناء الديناميكية المحدودة

الخط الساخن للخدمة الوطنية: +86 21 67107702

EN
جميع الاقسام

أنت هنا : الصفحة الرئيسية>أخبار>الأحداث والمعارض

قدمت الديناميكية مظهرًا رائعًا في معرض كانتون

وقت النشر: 2021-04-09 المشاهدات: 4

قدمت الديناميكية مظهرًا رائعًا في معرض كانتون

أقيم معرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني 126 (معرض كانتون) في قوانغتشو في الفترة من 10.15 إلى 10.19. في هذا الحدث الكبير ، جلبت Jiezhou Construction Machinery جميع منتجاتها للمشاركة كما هو مقرر. جاء رجال أعمال من أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم إلى المقصورة لمناقشة مسائل الشراء التعاوني. كان المعرض ناجحًا تمامًا!
20210520131317_2119 副本 副本

▲ كشكنا

20210520131326_3994 副本 副本

20210520131337_6337 副本 副本

20210520131348_1494 副本 副本

20210520131414_5244 副本 副本

▲ الكشك يحظى بشعبية كبيرة

20210520131426_3837 副本 副本

20210520131443_0400 副本 副本

▲ يختبر العملاء شخصيًا تشغيل الماكينة

20210520131458_1494 副本 副本

▲ يناقش العميل مسائل التعاون بالتفصيل

20210520131510_9775 副本 副本

20210520131523_1337 副本 副本

هذه هي السنة الرابعة عشرة على التوالي التي تشارك فيها Jiezhou Construction Machinery في معرض كانتون. على مدار الـ 14 عامًا الماضية ، على الرغم من منصة معرض كانتون عالية الجودة ، فقد تم تصدير منتجات Jiezhou Construction Machinery إلى أكثر من 14 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.

في المستقبل ، سنبني علاقة جديدة بين الشركة المعلوماتية الحديثة والمجتمع من خلال مجموعة من طرق التفكير الجديدة تمامًا ، وبناء مجموعة من منصات ترويج المنتجات وقنوات خدمة المبيعات برأس مال قوي وقوة تقنية ، والعمل معًا مع الجميع الموظفين لمتابعة الأداء المتميز من جميع النواحي ، والسعي إلى أن تصبح شركة تصنيع على مستوى عالمي لآلات ومعدات الانبعاث الضوئي!

Shanghai Dynamic Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd.

National Service Hotline: +86 21 67107702

EN
All Categories

You are here : Home>News>Events & Exhibitions

Dynamic made a wonderful appearance at the CANTON FAIR

Publish Time: 2021-04-09 Views: 14

Dynamic made a wonderful appearance at the CANTON FAIR

The 126th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair) was held in Guangzhou from 10.15 to 10.19. At this grand event, Jiezhou Construction Machinery brought all its products to participate as scheduled. Businessmen from more than 100 countries and regions around the world came to the booth to discuss cooperative procurement matters. The exhibition was a complete success!
20210520131317_2119 副本副本

▲Our booth

20210520131326_3994 副本副本

20210520131337_6337 副本副本

20210520131348_1494 副本副本

20210520131414_5244 副本副本

▲The booth is very popular

20210520131426_3837 副本副本

20210520131443_0400 副本副本

▲Customers personally experience the operation of the machine

20210520131458_1494 副本副本

▲Client discusses cooperation matters in detail

20210520131510_9775 副本副本

20210520131523_1337 副本副本

This is the 14th consecutive year that Jiezhou Construction Machinery has participated in the Canton Fair. Over the past 14 years, though the high-quality platform of the Canton Fair, Jiezhou Construction Machinery's products have been exported to more than 60 countries and regions around the world.

In the future, we will build a new relationship between modern informatization enterpriess and society with a set of brand-new ways of thinking, bulid a set of product promotion platforms and sales service channels with strong capital and technical strength, and work together with all employees to pursue all-round excellence Performance, and strive to become a world-class manufacturer of light consturction machinery and equipmethisnt!